Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Fantastic care.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Ray in the front office is very friendly, welcoming and so helpful from my first contact getting me an appointment within a week and each time I’ve been at the office. The nurse also very welcoming, caring and Made me very comfortable. Dr Sana is great. I felt he listened to me and cares about the condition of my feet and explains what is going on with them and what he can do and what I can do. I would definitely recommend Dr Sana
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Sana’s team of people are on top of it. There a good medical source for a true effort on your needs.
Dora T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed as soon as I entered and spoke to Ray Will differently recommen Dr Sana..
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
As always. Dr. Sana's office has prompt service and a great staff that serves me in many awesome ways.
Jake W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Great!
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Awesome
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
All the staff and doctor were very professional and attentive. This is the first time that I visit a podiatrist and was treated with respect. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable! Ray, in the front office is amazing! Very little wait times. Care you can trust!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
My wife was correct about Dr. Sana, he was very thorough, straight shooting and very courteous. I see why my wife liked him and I will always use him.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Sana provides professional medical attention. Staff are top notch!
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very nice staff and Dr. They took the time to answer all my questions.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sana and his entire staff provide a very professional and caring environment. I enthusiastically recommend his services!
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Good visit. I was a bit disappointed because Dr. Sana had to refer my to another Physician.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
The entire staff and Doctor Sana are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone is so friendly, professional and informative
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Professional, courteous, attentive. Highly recommended! ☆☆☆☆☆
Luz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very Nice