Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Sana and his staff are Great very nice receptionist fast service and always listens to what you say couldn’t be more happier than I am with this doctor and his staff I highly recommend him
Myra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good. Very efficient
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Continuating patient..this practice is about as NO NONSENSE as you will find! Dr. Sana runs an organized, "well oiled" practice with an excellent staff. ....I asked him a question, he was not sure, & researched it right in front of me!
Ewa L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
This is very good office I would recommend it to anyone except time in the waiting for appointment about three weeks
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very pleasant
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I met with Dr Sana for a consultation. I was very pleased with the entry to the appointment, Ray the office staff, Becca the doctor's assistant. Everyone was friendly, asked great questions, as was Dr Sana. I am having some lab tests and I look forward to meeting with the whole staff again in 2 weeks. I feel confident that my condition be solved and I look forward to a long professional relationship with this doctor and office.
Janelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Sana is knowledgeable and cares about his patients and his staff are amazing.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience timely care and compassionate great knowledge.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good service
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional as always
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a good office visit.
Ivette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It was my first visit i was very satisfied with my treatment. Dr Sana was pleasant and caring. His staff were was friendly and professional.
Sita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great care.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional. I have known Doctor Sana Since we were in high school together. I travel 50 miles to see him because everything is always perfect.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Glade to have them as my doctors thank again
Olivia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
We have had a great experience with this office. Dr. Sana is attentive and helpful, while his staff is kind and easy to talk to. Ray is a great first impression and works hard for you.
Scarlett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Outstanding place with the most personable staff ever!!A real pleasure to be around such people
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant office
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Timely, professional, friendly and thorough.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Extremely professional.