Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

84 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent bedside manner by doctor nurse and the receptionist
Delaney B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone in the office was very friendly! I was able to be seen very quickly which is always a plus. I felt like all of my concerns were thoroughly addressed by Dr. Sana and his staff. They really took the time to make sure I was well informed and comfortable with any decisions. Thanks Dr. Sana & staff!
Stephen R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Renee E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Good as soon as I found the place
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very thorough exam, very good explanation to my pain, the problem, and the hopeful resolution.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/21
As always a pleasant experience with Dr. Sana and the staff.
Ian K.
Submitted 10/19/21
This was my first visit and I was blown away by the professionalism, courtesy and overall friendliness. All of the staff was attentive and worked efficiently. The level of work ethic and integrity I observed has unfortunately become rare these days. I’m appreciative for the amazing care I received!
Kirk J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic staff. Very informative and helpful I really appreciate it.
Kendra R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Going to the doctor (specialist) is sometimes scary. I was referred to this office through the ER for my 8year old daughter. Ray and Dr. Sana instantly took the stress and dread away. They approached our appointment with such care, you feel like you’re the only patient they have! I am so grateful that we found them. They were so wonderful - I am now a patient too. My family will never go anywhere else.
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/03/21
I am impressed with the care and attention I receive from Dr Sana and his team. They are all skilled at what they do.
Asadour B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Nima is very friendly and very Careful with patient
Richard M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Getting into see the doctor was very fast their staff is nice polite quick answers all questions Dr is prompt and coming in and ask questions if you have any questions very nice experience
Stonewall S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional and reasonably quick.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quickly diagnosed the problem. Was easy to work with. Staff was very efficient
Roxie H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good care for fractured big toe. I would recommend Dr Sana.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Sana and Ray are great
Lynne K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice staff, very professional, Ray got me in on short notice which was so appreciated. Dr. Sana was so nice and kind and looked after my feet and I feel so much better. I highly recommend! :)
Judith T.
Submitted 06/29/21
First I am greeted by the best receptionist I have ever encountered in my long lifetime. Then Dr. Santa solved my biggest problem by giving me a cover for my toe so that I could wear regular shoes when I go away this weekend. He also worked on me he tries not to hurt me but I’m a baby
Brett H.
Submitted 06/28/21
All the staff, including Dr Sana, seemed genuinely interested in relieving my pain. They all asked detailed questions and took a lot of time with me. The problem was thoroughly researched, and solutions suggested
Consuelo F.
Submitted 06/24/21
The office staff were absolutely awesome!!!!