Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

55 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora T.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed as soon as I entered and spoke to Ray Will differently recommen Dr Sana..
Charles L.
Submitted 05/04/21
As always. Dr. Sana's office has prompt service and a great staff that serves me in many awesome ways.
Jake W.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great!
Debbie K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Awesome
Marilyn P.
Submitted 04/30/21
All the staff and doctor were very professional and attentive. This is the first time that I visit a podiatrist and was treated with respect. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable! Ray, in the front office is amazing! Very little wait times. Care you can trust!
Michael M.
Submitted 04/22/21
My wife was correct about Dr. Sana, he was very thorough, straight shooting and very courteous. I see why my wife liked him and I will always use him.
Harry H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Sana provides professional medical attention. Staff are top notch!
Ann P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very nice staff and Dr. They took the time to answer all my questions.
Donald K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sana and his entire staff provide a very professional and caring environment. I enthusiastically recommend his services!
Michael C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Good visit. I was a bit disappointed because Dr. Sana had to refer my to another Physician.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/19/21
The entire staff and Doctor Sana are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Judith W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone is so friendly, professional and informative
Karen D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Professional, courteous, attentive. Highly recommended! ☆☆☆☆☆
Luz P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very Nice