Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I limped in with foot pain and walked out with the pain gone. I am able to do my fitness walks again.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
Rob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great experience Dr is so nice and helpful looking forward to recommending him to others
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
great
Ansa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Prompt..efficient friendly..service! So happy to have my toes improved from hang nails that become painful. Thank you!
Domingo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It is the best health and healing place I’ve ever been to. I love my doctor and joshlyn who healed my foot they are the best. May god bless their office forever
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Quick and thorough
Edwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
You all made me want to come back.
Louisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Sana is very nice and thorough. He respected my wishes to move conservatively thru the process.
Ashlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Amazing Staff! I felt genuinely cared for during my appointment. Jocelyn was so kind and compassionate and Ray made you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Nina took his time and made sure I understood my x-rays and explained the process in detail of expectations as well as care going forward.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great experience
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
On time, efficient and pleasant.
Emilie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly helpful kind professional
Vincene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
My experience is always exemplary at a Dr Santa's practice it's always professional and kind and very helpful I recommend them to everybody
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone was friendly and took good care of me
Del A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I’ve never had a negative experience with this office! Everyone in this office are extremely professional, accommodating and friendly! I look forward to every appointment because they are always a positive experience!
Nadine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
doctor was understanding and helped me with everything i needed
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Quick and efficient
Tafaoga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great recommendation for my toes fungus.