Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
First I am greeted by the best receptionist I have ever encountered in my long lifetime. Then Dr. Santa solved my biggest problem by giving me a cover for my toe so that I could wear regular shoes when I go away this weekend. He also worked on me he tries not to hurt me but I’m a baby
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
All the staff, including Dr Sana, seemed genuinely interested in relieving my pain. They all asked detailed questions and took a lot of time with me. The problem was thoroughly researched, and solutions suggested
Consuelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
The office staff were absolutely awesome!!!!
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Short wait. Professional staff.
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The best!!
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Was a perfectly fine experience from start to finish... everyone very professional and nice..!!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Fabulous doctor. He has helped me so much with my feet issues. I highly recommend Dr. Sana. Ray runs the office and is a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to visiting this outstanding facility.
Thaivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sana and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I actually look forward to seeing them. He cares about the well being of his patients and it shows.
Sepideh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sana is a compassionate and forward thinking physician. His staff are amazing, responsive and always helpful! You couldn't find a better podiatric clinic in the Phoenix metro area!
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Fantastic care.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Ray in the front office is very friendly, welcoming and so helpful from my first contact getting me an appointment within a week and each time I’ve been at the office. The nurse also very welcoming, caring and Made me very comfortable. Dr Sana is great. I felt he listened to me and cares about the condition of my feet and explains what is going on with them and what he can do and what I can do. I would definitely recommend Dr Sana
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Sana’s team of people are on top of it. There a good medical source for a true effort on your needs.
Dora T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed as soon as I entered and spoke to Ray Will differently recommen Dr Sana..
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
As always. Dr. Sana's office has prompt service and a great staff that serves me in many awesome ways.
Jake W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Great!
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Awesome
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
All the staff and doctor were very professional and attentive. This is the first time that I visit a podiatrist and was treated with respect. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable! Ray, in the front office is amazing! Very little wait times. Care you can trust!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
My wife was correct about Dr. Sana, he was very thorough, straight shooting and very courteous. I see why my wife liked him and I will always use him.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Sana provides professional medical attention. Staff are top notch!