Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

55 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sita S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great care.
Dale S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional. I have known Doctor Sana Since we were in high school together. I travel 50 miles to see him because everything is always perfect.
Ann S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Glade to have them as my doctors thank again
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/10/22
We have had a great experience with this office. Dr. Sana is attentive and helpful, while his staff is kind and easy to talk to. Ray is a great first impression and works hard for you.
Scarlett C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Outstanding place with the most personable staff ever!!A real pleasure to be around such people
Shelley P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant office
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Timely, professional, friendly and thorough.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Extremely professional.
Stonewall S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Just fine
Nicholas D.
Submitted 11/30/21
I’ve been dealing with ankle pain forever and they were super helpful X-rays done right away and they were very through. Gave all my options and showed all my X-rays right away. Finally, I ended up going to the wrong address (my fault). I called to explain why I was late and they still fit me in. I would highly recommend. Very friendly and professional staff
Katheena M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent!!!
Miriam A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent bedside manner by doctor nurse and the receptionist
Delaney B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone in the office was very friendly! I was able to be seen very quickly which is always a plus. I felt like all of my concerns were thoroughly addressed by Dr. Sana and his staff. They really took the time to make sure I was well informed and comfortable with any decisions. Thanks Dr. Sana & staff!
Stephen R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Renee E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Good as soon as I found the place
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very thorough exam, very good explanation to my pain, the problem, and the hopeful resolution.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/21
As always a pleasant experience with Dr. Sana and the staff.
Ian K.
Submitted 10/19/21
This was my first visit and I was blown away by the professionalism, courtesy and overall friendliness. All of the staff was attentive and worked efficiently. The level of work ethic and integrity I observed has unfortunately become rare these days. I’m appreciative for the amazing care I received!
Kirk J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic staff. Very informative and helpful I really appreciate it.
Kendra R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Going to the doctor (specialist) is sometimes scary. I was referred to this office through the ER for my 8year old daughter. Ray and Dr. Sana instantly took the stress and dread away. They approached our appointment with such care, you feel like you’re the only patient they have! I am so grateful that we found them. They were so wonderful - I am now a patient too. My family will never go anywhere else.