Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hoda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The best
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr.Sana was quick and efficient.
Hayden P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Kind, thorough and efficient.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pleasant, attentive, encouraging and professional. Thank you for scheduling me in.
Rosemary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly office and staff and Dr. Nano was very specific and caring. Thank you.Rosemary
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent staff and facility.
Denis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
First class service, professional. Excellent, caring, and professional care Great Doctor
Hassan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very friendly environment, Great staff, And best mannered physician . We always leave that office with a very good feeling.
Indukumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Genuinely COOL DOCTOR .
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great office. Ray is super
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Cedric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
First class service from the moment you walk into the door for your appointment. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Alway very nice pleasant and professional. You will be satisfied with everyone and the services.
Jeffrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always quick to assess and get you healthy fast. Staff is top notch.
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent, caring, and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Sana!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Quick, courteous service, thorough check up for my diabetic needs.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Such a great experience! Staff is so squared away! No waiting, friendly: much more knowledgeable about what shoes I should be wearing than my previous podiatrist of 10 years! They all know their stuff and are pros. Love Dr D’Anna and crew!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My first visit with Dr Sana was very positive. I felt he “covered all the bases” (that) I needed to know. There was no rushing. Doctor Sana, explained whatever had to be explained to me after his tests. I would highly recommend Dr. Sana.
Hassan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent care