Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

33 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Getting into see the doctor was very fast their staff is nice polite quick answers all questions Dr is prompt and coming in and ask questions if you have any questions very nice experience
Stonewall S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional and reasonably quick.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quickly diagnosed the problem. Was easy to work with. Staff was very efficient
Roxie H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good care for fractured big toe. I would recommend Dr Sana.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Sana and Ray are great
Lynne K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice staff, very professional, Ray got me in on short notice which was so appreciated. Dr. Sana was so nice and kind and looked after my feet and I feel so much better. I highly recommend! :)
Judith T.
Submitted 06/29/21
First I am greeted by the best receptionist I have ever encountered in my long lifetime. Then Dr. Santa solved my biggest problem by giving me a cover for my toe so that I could wear regular shoes when I go away this weekend. He also worked on me he tries not to hurt me but I’m a baby
Brett H.
Submitted 06/28/21
All the staff, including Dr Sana, seemed genuinely interested in relieving my pain. They all asked detailed questions and took a lot of time with me. The problem was thoroughly researched, and solutions suggested
Consuelo F.
Submitted 06/24/21
The office staff were absolutely awesome!!!!
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Short wait. Professional staff.
Howard K.
Submitted 06/10/21
The best!!
Dana S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Was a perfectly fine experience from start to finish... everyone very professional and nice..!!
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Fabulous doctor. He has helped me so much with my feet issues. I highly recommend Dr. Sana. Ray runs the office and is a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to visiting this outstanding facility.
Thaivan G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sana and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I actually look forward to seeing them. He cares about the well being of his patients and it shows.
Sepideh H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sana is a compassionate and forward thinking physician. His staff are amazing, responsive and always helpful! You couldn't find a better podiatric clinic in the Phoenix metro area!
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Fantastic care.
Cathy L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Ray in the front office is very friendly, welcoming and so helpful from my first contact getting me an appointment within a week and each time I’ve been at the office. The nurse also very welcoming, caring and Made me very comfortable. Dr Sana is great. I felt he listened to me and cares about the condition of my feet and explains what is going on with them and what he can do and what I can do. I would definitely recommend Dr Sana
Albert P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Sana’s team of people are on top of it. There a good medical source for a true effort on your needs.
Dora T.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed as soon as I entered and spoke to Ray Will differently recommen Dr Sana..
Charles L.
Submitted 05/04/21
As always. Dr. Sana's office has prompt service and a great staff that serves me in many awesome ways.