Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Front desk - 5 stars Medical assistant - 5 stars Doctor - 5 stars Great experience overall with this office. My daughter has shown improvement and we will continue to implement the suggested treatment plan to hopefully avoid surgery.
Carroll C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Pain quickly relieved.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The Foot and ankle crew that really knows what to do. They are friendly and genuinely caring. Ray up front is the man who understands, Becca is awesome and you will feel like you hit the Trifecta, a real winner A++. With Dr Sana at the helm you will get complete care and soon you will be back to feeling good with both feet heading down the road to much better days.........Go see them, you will be glad you did.
Derrill B J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I was disappointed with the very short time I had with the Podiatrist. His staff was friendly and helpful. He however spent perhaps five minutes with me. Let me emphasize, I was impressed with the kindness anf attentiveness of his staff. Perhaps he was having a tough day, I met him so briefly, I didn't really get a sense of what he was like. Perhaps if I see him again, I might have a more favorable impression of him. Faithfully yours, The Rev. Derrill B. Manley, Ph.D
Carter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good first appointment. I’ll stay with him and his team.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always a welcome place for professional services.
Marie Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Was seen after months of R ankle pain. Received a painless cortisone injection, ankle brace, and recommendations for more appropriate shoes. Woke up without any pain at all! Cannot tell you the relief I felt! I can now walk without any pain! There’s a comprehensive history form to be filled out which I appreciated. No wait time. Very kind, patient, professional doctor and assistant. X-rays done in office. Front desk person singing to the radio was a nice plus!
Vincene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
My experience is always wonderful at Phoenician Foot and Ankle and everyone there is so friendly and kind I recommend them to anyone
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Relaxed atmosphere. Office staff very congenial. And helpful and patient.
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great people . The Dr Nima Sana was great service. That’s why I go there. Staff works is great also. Scott
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very kind and professional
Shalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Not only is the staff is friendly and welcoming but everyone is a wealth of knowledge too. Dr. Sana is fantastic as well. I walked in in pain and walked out feeling so much better with a plan on how to heal!
Vadoud S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Sana is very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent experience, highly recommend.
Helen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I'm always retreated very nicely when I come into the office. They're very professional and on time with my appointment. Whatever problems I have I dealt with quickly. I'm very happy with the services at my podiatrist office.
Rich V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great doc, great front desk
Anita H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Have ingrown toenails and I should of ask if something could be done to lessen the pain before Dr trimmed ingrown nails
Marco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Sana and his staff consistently show the upmost care and concern. They helpful with suggestions to get me back on my feet.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Kept the patient engaged and comfortable while performing their jobs.
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
He was very professional and thorough! Great bedside manner, and seems willing to help me with my severe heel pain. I would highly recommend him.