Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

84 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MarieChristine T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent experience, from booking to reception and from assistant and doctor. I'm very pleased.
Larry V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good!
Martha P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent, doctor, PA and office personnel
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, courteous, professional and friendly.
Tami C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day upon calling. Everyone in the office was so friendly! I felt like I was given a very thorough exam and my concerns were answered.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I just started seeing Dr. Sana and this is my third visit. He seems to be knowledgeable and takes very good care of my feet. So far everyone on his staff takes a special interest in me as a person and wants to give me the best care possible.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great!
Jerome T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care and good explanation
Richard G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Doctor and all the other employees.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very helpful, efficient, friendly staff!
Betty A.
Submitted 06/16/22
I am being very honest = everyone in this office is very helpful, polite, can't do enough for you - Thanks to all of you for a great experience, Ray, Dr. Sana and both nurses. Betty Atwood
Edward W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor and staff dedicated to resolving my condition.
Alexander M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Fast and good service
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff and great professional service.
Tami S.
Submitted 06/06/22
All around excellent, efficient healthcare.
Jose L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great customer service
Abbey R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Sana and Ray were SO nice, accommodating and professional. I've recommended Dr Sana before and will again.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Sana and his staff are Great very nice receptionist fast service and always listens to what you say couldn’t be more happier than I am with this doctor and his staff I highly recommend him
Myra C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good. Very efficient
Raymond H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Continuating patient..this practice is about as NO NONSENSE as you will find! Dr. Sana runs an organized, "well oiled" practice with an excellent staff. ....I asked him a question, he was not sure, & researched it right in front of me!