Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarusha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Sana and staff were so patient and helpful when it came to helping me. I really appreciate the service and care I received during my visit
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
GREAT!!
Rhea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
He is a wonderful doctor..He is is professional and very caring doctor..The lady that does the ORTHOPEDIC’S is great.. the guy at the front office answers the phones great and always calls. Back…. I can’t say enough…
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Wonderful experience from front desk to check out. Dr Dana explained every thing to me, showed me the cray, and spent extra time with me. Very caring Doctor. His assistant was kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend him and his entire staff
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Doctor and staff were attentive and gave me great relief. Minimal wait time Left office smiling.
Rouil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Sana and his staff is amazing. Extremely helpful, would highly recommend to everyone that needs a foot or ankle doctor!
Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Professional in all ways
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I forgot to mention Ray in my previous review - he was my first contact with this office. So friendly and helpful, and got me in to see Dr Sana for a follow up in just a few days, just as the Emergency Department requested. He has a such a warm, fun personality and great taste in his music. I left feeling like everyone in this office truly cares and enjoys what they do.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Sana and his MA were both very professional, kind and personable. Dr Sana’s exam was quick but thorough, he answered my questions carefully, and I was seen timely with little to no wait, all of which I appreciate.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Went into a regular scheduled appointment with a broken toe that happened the day before. He had it x-rayed and treated as soon as he saw it during a routine foot exam
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Efficient service.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The staff here is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Sana was great. He took the time to listen and properly figure out my issue. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Front desk - 5 stars Medical assistant - 5 stars Doctor - 5 stars Great experience overall with this office. My daughter has shown improvement and we will continue to implement the suggested treatment plan to hopefully avoid surgery.
Carroll C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Pain quickly relieved.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The Foot and ankle crew that really knows what to do. They are friendly and genuinely caring. Ray up front is the man who understands, Becca is awesome and you will feel like you hit the Trifecta, a real winner A++. With Dr Sana at the helm you will get complete care and soon you will be back to feeling good with both feet heading down the road to much better days.........Go see them, you will be glad you did.
Derrill B J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I was disappointed with the very short time I had with the Podiatrist. His staff was friendly and helpful. He however spent perhaps five minutes with me. Let me emphasize, I was impressed with the kindness anf attentiveness of his staff. Perhaps he was having a tough day, I met him so briefly, I didn't really get a sense of what he was like. Perhaps if I see him again, I might have a more favorable impression of him. Faithfully yours, The Rev. Derrill B. Manley, Ph.D
Carter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good first appointment. I’ll stay with him and his team.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always a welcome place for professional services.