Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very knowledgeable and experienced practice. I would highly recommend this group!
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Very pleasant, polite, cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Overall great experience. Dr Sana was most efficient and helpful. He is always there to help. So thankful for their services.
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant experience. I will recommend to others.
MarieChristine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent experience, from booking to reception and from assistant and doctor. I'm very pleased.
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good!
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent, doctor, PA and office personnel
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, courteous, professional and friendly.
Tami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day upon calling. Everyone in the office was so friendly! I felt like I was given a very thorough exam and my concerns were answered.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I just started seeing Dr. Sana and this is my third visit. He seems to be knowledgeable and takes very good care of my feet. So far everyone on his staff takes a special interest in me as a person and wants to give me the best care possible.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great!
Jerome T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care and good explanation
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Doctor and all the other employees.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very helpful, efficient, friendly staff!
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I am being very honest = everyone in this office is very helpful, polite, can't do enough for you - Thanks to all of you for a great experience, Ray, Dr. Sana and both nurses. Betty Atwood
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor and staff dedicated to resolving my condition.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Fast and good service
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff and great professional service.
Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
All around excellent, efficient healthcare.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great customer service
Abbey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Sana and Ray were SO nice, accommodating and professional. I've recommended Dr Sana before and will again.