Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

84 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ewa L.
Submitted 04/24/22
This is very good office I would recommend it to anyone except time in the waiting for appointment about three weeks
John R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very pleasant
Frances S.
Submitted 04/05/22
I met with Dr Sana for a consultation. I was very pleased with the entry to the appointment, Ray the office staff, Becca the doctor's assistant. Everyone was friendly, asked great questions, as was Dr Sana. I am having some lab tests and I look forward to meeting with the whole staff again in 2 weeks. I feel confident that my condition be solved and I look forward to a long professional relationship with this doctor and office.
Janelle R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Sana is knowledgeable and cares about his patients and his staff are amazing.
Margie W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience timely care and compassionate great knowledge.
Stephen R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good service
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional as always
Peggy B.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a good office visit.
Ivette S.
Submitted 01/22/22
It was my first visit i was very satisfied with my treatment. Dr Sana was pleasant and caring. His staff were was friendly and professional.
Sita S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great care.
Dale S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional. I have known Doctor Sana Since we were in high school together. I travel 50 miles to see him because everything is always perfect.
Ann S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Glade to have them as my doctors thank again
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/10/22
We have had a great experience with this office. Dr. Sana is attentive and helpful, while his staff is kind and easy to talk to. Ray is a great first impression and works hard for you.
Scarlett C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Outstanding place with the most personable staff ever!!A real pleasure to be around such people
Shelley P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant office
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Timely, professional, friendly and thorough.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Extremely professional.
Stonewall S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Just fine
Nicholas D.
Submitted 11/30/21
I’ve been dealing with ankle pain forever and they were super helpful X-rays done right away and they were very through. Gave all my options and showed all my X-rays right away. Finally, I ended up going to the wrong address (my fault). I called to explain why I was late and they still fit me in. I would highly recommend. Very friendly and professional staff
Katheena M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent!!!