Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manjushree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Sana and staff are Excellent
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
More than expected. Pain free already should have gone sooner!
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
This is an excellently run office. Waiting times are minimal. The staff is friendly and cheerful. They will do anything to assist the patient. Dr Sana is an excellent doctor.
Vincene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Amazing as always always professional and friendly I always feel really good when I go there thank you Dr Sana
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Sana and the entire staff are fantastic! Dr. Sana was the 3rd podiatrist I went to for plantar fasciitis (which I had for a year), and the only one who helped me. From the time I checked in with Ray, saw Jocelyn, the PA, then Dr. Sana, I felt well taken care of. They treat their patients with kindness, efficiency, and best practice. They are so knowledgeable and explain everything in an understandable way. I would highly recommend this wonderful group of professionals!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I limped in with foot pain and walked out with the pain gone. I am able to do my fitness walks again.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
Rob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great experience Dr is so nice and helpful looking forward to recommending him to others
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
great
Ansa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Prompt..efficient friendly..service! So happy to have my toes improved from hang nails that become painful. Thank you!
Domingo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It is the best health and healing place I’ve ever been to. I love my doctor and joshlyn who healed my foot they are the best. May god bless their office forever
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Quick and thorough
Edwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
You all made me want to come back.
Louisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Sana is very nice and thorough. He respected my wishes to move conservatively thru the process.
Ashlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Amazing Staff! I felt genuinely cared for during my appointment. Jocelyn was so kind and compassionate and Ray made you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Nina took his time and made sure I understood my x-rays and explained the process in detail of expectations as well as care going forward.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great experience
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
On time, efficient and pleasant.
Emilie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly helpful kind professional
Vincene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
My experience is always exemplary at a Dr Santa's practice it's always professional and kind and very helpful I recommend them to everybody