Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists

Nima Sana, DPM

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

92 total reviews

Dr. Nima Sana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Sana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent, caring, and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Sana!
Joseph P.
Submitted 09/18/22
Quick, courteous service, thorough check up for my diabetic needs.
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Such a great experience! Staff is so squared away! No waiting, friendly: much more knowledgeable about what shoes I should be wearing than my previous podiatrist of 10 years! They all know their stuff and are pros. Love Dr D’Anna and crew!
James C.
Submitted 09/08/22
My first visit with Dr Sana was very positive. I felt he “covered all the bases” (that) I needed to know. There was no rushing. Doctor Sana, explained whatever had to be explained to me after his tests. I would highly recommend Dr. Sana.
Hassan T.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent care
Darla M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very knowledgeable and experienced practice. I would highly recommend this group!
Sheila R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Very pleasant, polite, cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Overall great experience. Dr Sana was most efficient and helpful. He is always there to help. So thankful for their services.
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant experience. I will recommend to others.
MarieChristine T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent experience, from booking to reception and from assistant and doctor. I'm very pleased.
Larry V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good!
Martha P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent, doctor, PA and office personnel
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, courteous, professional and friendly.
Tami C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day upon calling. Everyone in the office was so friendly! I felt like I was given a very thorough exam and my concerns were answered.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I just started seeing Dr. Sana and this is my third visit. He seems to be knowledgeable and takes very good care of my feet. So far everyone on his staff takes a special interest in me as a person and wants to give me the best care possible.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great!
Jerome T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care and good explanation
Richard G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Doctor and all the other employees.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very helpful, efficient, friendly staff!
Betty A.
Submitted 06/16/22
I am being very honest = everyone in this office is very helpful, polite, can't do enough for you - Thanks to all of you for a great experience, Ray, Dr. Sana and both nurses. Betty Atwood
Edward W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor and staff dedicated to resolving my condition.